Alla inlägg den 14 augusti 2011

Av Ida Lovisa Mattsson - 14 augusti 2011 17:01

The first time I saw you I felt something.
It is just that.
Can not you hear my prayers?
Or my cry for help?
I do not want it like this.
It can not be true that I am losing you.
Please do not let go.
I know deep down that we can try again.
I do everything to make you feel good.
I will do everything for you.
I want to turn inside me, but do not do that.
All I want is to have you beside me.
All I need is you!
It certainly can not be true that you are away.
Tears of an Angel runs down the far's cheek.
I will not say goodbye.
No matter what, I will fight for you!
I love only you ...
I can not fucking more!
Please do not let go ...


Un sogno si è avverato indesiderati.
E un sogno irrealizzabile è andato sprecato.


 

Presentation


Välkommen till min blogg. Jag är en tjej på 19 år som tagit studenten och är nu arbetssökande. Här på min blogg får ni läsa om mig och mitt liv och mycket mer! Lägg gärna en kommentar på bloggen.

Bloggar att läsa!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2011 >>>

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Gästbok

Omröstning

vad tycker ni om min blogg?
 superbra
 bra
 sådär
 inte bra alls

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards