Alla inlägg den 14 september 2011

Av Ida Lovisa Mattsson - 14 september 2011 17:53
I don't see it will I ever find, you always say I got special mind I never want it to be that way I count my days from a better time, I feel more certain I feel alive I never been like I've been today When your depth comes crawling, I don't wanna go back I hear your whispers, you calling, I am stuck in time (in time) My mind is failing on the other side, I'm in denial I don't wanna die I hope these pills, no , by gone by gone I feel the strength with my special one, When I'm with her I'm not ever down When I'm with you, I'm not ever alone When your depth comes crawling, I don't wanna go back I hear your whispers, you calling, I am stuck in time Stay in the rain, I don't mind I wanna live Hit by the pain, it's alright I wanna live Whatever you feel, wherever you go I'll be there beside you, I never let go (2x) Stay in the rain, I don't mind I wanna live Hit by the pain, it's alright I wanna live (2x) Ooh...............................................
................ Stay in the rain


Presentation


Välkommen till min blogg. Jag är en tjej på 19 år som tagit studenten och är nu arbetssökande. Här på min blogg får ni läsa om mig och mitt liv och mycket mer! Lägg gärna en kommentar på bloggen.

Bloggar att läsa!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10 11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2011 >>>

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Gästbok

Omröstning

vad tycker ni om min blogg?
 superbra
 bra
 sådär
 inte bra alls

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards